Connecting, Nurturing, Creating for Sustainable Environment

BEC Executive Committee

BEC Executive Committee

BEC Executive Committee helps BEC Board in providing strategic direction to BEC. Its members come from the Board, and are elected among the Board of Directors.


BEC Executive Committee

Mr Richard Lancaster
(Chairman of BEC Board)
CLP Holdings Limited
(representing CLP Power Hong Kong Limited)
Prof John Chai
(Immediate Past Chairman of BEC Board)
Fook Tin Group Holdings Limited
(representing Fook Tin Technologies Limited)
Mr Anthony Small Gammon Construction Limited
Mr Andy Yeung Hongkong Land Limited
Mr Wilson Kwong The Jardine Engineering Corporation, Limited
(representing Jardine Matheson Group)
Mrs Margaret Brooke Professional Property Services Limited
Mr Tony Miller Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited

(in alphabetical order of company names)

    BEC EnviroSeries Conference 2017 Nov Sponsors

    Follow BEC on


    Sign Up For BEC Updates:
Return To Top