Connecting, Nurturing, Creating for Sustainable Environment

Contact Us
   

At BEC, we strive to help our members, partners, customers and the broader business community with their corporate environmental and social responsibility work.

If you wish to have an initial discussion regarding your needs or any enquiries, comments and suggestions, our professional team will be glad to assist you.

 

Office hours: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday through Friday

Address: 2/F, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong. Click here for the location map.

Telephone: (852) 2784 3900

Fax: (852) 2784 6699

Email: enquiry@bec.org.hk

 


BEC website banner advertising enquiries: communications@bec.org.hk

For more information about banner advertising, please click here

BEC Venue Hire Enquiries: venue@bec.org.hk

For more information about venue hire, please click here

Media enquiries: media@bec.org.hk

Events: event@bec.org.hk 

Membership: membership@bec.org.hk

Building & Energy Efficiency, Green Building Labelling and Indoor Air Quality:
Mr C.F. Leung | Director - Operations | E cfleung@bec.org.hk

Policy & Research:
Mr Simon Ng  | Advisor – Policy & Research | E simonng@bec.org.hk

Environmental Management and Award Programmes:
Mr Thierry Chan | Senior Manager – Environmental Management | E thierry@bec.org.hk

ESG Reporting and Advisory:
Dr Nadira Lamrad | Assistant Director - Sustainability & ESG Advisory | E nadira@bec.org.hk

 

    Follow BEC on

       

    Sign Up For BEC Updates:
     
Return To Top