Connecting, Nurturing, Creating for Sustainable Environment

BEC Sustainable Living Environment Advisory Group

Restructured from the former Energy Advisory Group and Transport & Logistics Advisory Group in September 2019, the BEC Sustainable Living Environment Advisory Group (“SLE AG”) promotes the importance of a sustainable living (built and natural) environment amongst the BEC membership and generally amongst the business community in Hong Kong.

The objectives of BEC SLE AG are:

  • Act as advisor to the BEC Board of Directors and membership on matters related to sustainability in the living environment.
  • Support BEC to develop thought leadership and influence public policy on sustainable living environment.
  • Create platform for BEC (including Board of Directors, Executive Committee and other members) to engage relevant regulatory bodies on matters related to sustainability in the living environment.
  • Foster culture that values a sustainable living environment among BEC members and the broader business community in Hong Kong.
  • Build capacity for sustainable living environment among BEC members and the broader business community in Hong Kong.
  • Forge collaborative links between local and global expertise related to sustainable living environment.


BEC SLE AG Steering Committee

Dr Raymond Yau Swire Properties Limited
Vice Chair
Mr Adam Koo Business Environment Council Limited
Ir Priscilla Wong Chinachem Agencies Limited 
Mr Jim Taylor CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
Mr Michael Chan Crown Motors Limited
Mr Ivan Chiu Gammon Construction Limited
Mr Don Tse Hongkong Land Limited
Dr Jimmy Tong Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Limited
Ir Chris Ting PCCW Limited
Mr Alexander Mastrovito Scania (Hong Kong) Limited
Ms Susanna Wong Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited
Ir Kin Leung The Hongkong Electric Company Limited
Mr Victor Kwong The Hong Kong & China Gas Company Limited
Mr Isaac Chu The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Ir Chris Chong Veolia Environmental Services China Limited


BEC SLE AG Ordinary Members

Eur-Ing Phil Healey Active Energy Management Limited
Mr Freeman Cheung AECOM Asia Company Limited
Ms Tammy Fung Airport Authority Hong Kong
Ms Grace Kwok Allied Sustainability and Environmental Consultants Group Limited
Mr Thomas Wu ASB Biodiesel (HK) Limited
Mr Ernest Ip CN Innovations Solar Holdings Limited 
Mr Vincent Chung Cornerstone EV Charging Service Limited
Mr Jonathan Yau Cundall Hong Kong Limited
Mr Victor Li Dunwell Enviro-Tech (Holdings) Limited
Mr Samson Tong Echo Asia Communications Limited
Mr Tyler Holland En-Trak Hong Kong Limited
Ms Goldie Fung Environmental Pioneers & Solutions Limited
Mr Kelvin Fung Epson Hong Kong Limited
Mr Victor Seeto ExxonMobil Hong Kong Limited
Ms Pamela Mar Fung Group
Dr CP Lo Green Mobility Innovations Limited
Mr Jonathan Li Hang Lung Properties Limited
Mr Jerry Kong HM Environmental Technologies Limited
Mr Cliff Wu Hong Kong EV Power Limited
Mr Adrian Hui Jardine Engineering Corporation
Ms Juanna Yin Jinchat Engineering (Hong Kong) Company Limited
Mr Alex Yeung Leigh & Orange Limited
Ms Mei Ling Lew Mayer Brown
Ms Jessica Chan MTR Corporation Limited
Ms Li Fan New World Development Company Limited 
Dr Thomas Tang PJ Sustainability Consulting Limited 
Prof Kelvin Chan Tak-on Ponie International (HK) Ltd.
Mr Steven Lee Schneider Electric (Hong Kong) Limited
Ms Samanta Pong Shiu Wing Steel Limited
Mr Louis Chang Siemens Limited
Mr Gary Chan Sino Land Company Limited
Mr Benson Wu Sinopower Holding (Hong Kong) Company Limited 
Mr Bryan Leung SUEZ NWS R&R (Hong Kong) Limited
Ms Haily Chan Swire Pacific Limited
Mr Sunny Yan Toshiba International Procurement Hong Kong, Limited
Mr Ben Yu TÜV Rheinland Hong Kong Limited
Mr Pierre Chung Wheelock & Company Limited


BEC SLE AG Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference


For more information, please contact Mr Wayne Wong (

    Follow BEC on


    Sign Up For BEC Updates:
Return To Top